Latest Products http://www.bhumichem.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 07:29:03 +0530 en-us http://www.bhumichem.co.in Disodium Phosphate Crystals http://www.bhumichem.co.in/disodium-phosphate-crystals.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/disodium-phosphate-crystals.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Hydroxide Pellets http://www.bhumichem.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-pellets.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/potassium-hydroxide-pellets.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Ammonium Phosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/mono-ammonium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/mono-ammonium-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trisodium Phosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/trisodium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/trisodium-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monosodium Phosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/monosodium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/monosodium-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/tetrasodium-pyrophosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/tetrasodium-pyrophosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Tetra Sodium pyrophosphate is used as a buffering agent, also as an emulsifier and as a dispersing agent Tetra Sodium Pyrophosphate also used as a thickening agent and also often used as a food additive TSPP is used in common baking powders and also in toothpaste and dental floss as a tartar control Sometimes TSPP is also used in household detergents  Sodium Tripolyphosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Sodium Tri poly phosphate forms a key component of commercial detergents and is used widely for that purpose STPP serves as a food preservative, used to preserve meat, poultry, animal feeds and seafood STPP is used in ceramic to increase viscosity of the glazes Other uses of STPP are leather tanning, in flame retardants, paper, anti corrosion pigments, textile, rubber manufacture, etc Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/tetrapotassium-pyrophosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/tetrapotassium-pyrophosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tripotassium Phosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/tripotassium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/tripotassium-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dipotassium Phosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/dipotassium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/dipotassium-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monopotassium Phosphate Crystals http://www.bhumichem.co.in/monopotassium-phosphate-crystals.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/monopotassium-phosphate-crystals.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/sodium-acid-pyrophosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/sodium-acid-pyrophosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate is used in leather treatment to remove iron stains Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate is widely used globally in food industry for baking reaction purpose SAPP is also used to stabilize the solution of hydrogen peroxide against reduction SAPP is used in petroleum industry as a dispersant in oil well drilling muds SAPP also has a wide use in dairy and poultry processes  Sodium Triphosphate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/sodium-triphosphate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/sodium-triphosphate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Sodium Triphosphate forms a key component of commercial detergents and is used widely for that purpose. STPP serves as a food preservative, used to preserve meat, poultry, animal feeds and seafood. STPP is used in ceramic to increase viscosity of the glazes. Other uses of STPP are leather tanning, in flame retardants, paper, anti corrosion pigments, textile, rubber manufacture, etc. Food Grade Ammonium Carbonate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/food-grade-ammonium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/food-grade-ammonium-carbonate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alum Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/alum-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/alum-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Heptamolybdate Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ammonium-heptamolybdate-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ammonium-heptamolybdate-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Powder http://www.bhumichem.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Transparent Tube http://www.bhumichem.co.in/silicone-transparent-tube.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/silicone-transparent-tube.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Rubber Cord http://www.bhumichem.co.in/silicone-rubber-cord.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/silicone-rubber-cord.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride Liquid http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ferric-chloride-liquid.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ferric-chloride-liquid.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol Liquid http://www.bhumichem.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol-liquid.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol-liquid.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate Liquid http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ethyl-acetate-liquid.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ethyl-acetate-liquid.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methanol Liquid http://www.bhumichem.co.in/methanol-liquid.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/methanol-liquid.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Tetrachloride Liquid http://www.bhumichem.co.in/carbon-tetrachloride-liquid.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/carbon-tetrachloride-liquid.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Static Charge Eliminator http://www.bhumichem.co.in/static-charge-eliminator.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/static-charge-eliminator.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Different problems caused by static electricity are: Causes dust attraction. Leads to improper stacking. Cause problems in printing. Sheet feeding problems. Materials tearing, jamming or curling. Hazardous sparks or shock to person. Product sticking to itself, rollers or machine parts Static cling causes handling problems   The Eltech 331 power unit is the most important of different Eltech's static control equipment. The instrument produces high voltage, low current in a controlled and safe manner. It's compact size and structure is suitable for most industrial environments. The defect free products and quality ensures efficient use and maximum customer satisfaction.   We have designed the Eltech 331 power supply and the different discharge bars for active discharging of disruptive static charges, which develop during the production processes. The discharge bars and the power supply are used primarily in cases where disruptive static charges on fast moving material webs impair production processes and required to be eliminated. Circular Static Eliminator http://www.bhumichem.co.in/circular-static-eliminator.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/circular-static-eliminator.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Plastic pipe extrusion Vertical form fill packaging machines Textile Silvers etc Air Driven Static Eliminator http://www.bhumichem.co.in/air-driven-static-eliminator.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/air-driven-static-eliminator.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Clean and neutralized, three-dimensional plastic parts Cleaning molded parts Photofinishing Lens cleaning Package cleaning Container neutralization Automobile bodies Electronic assemblies Furniture finishing Induction Cap Sealing Machine http://www.bhumichem.co.in/induction-cap-sealing-machine.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/induction-cap-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Food & Beverage        Chemical Industry Agro Chemicals Insecticides/Pesticides Petrochemicals products Bottled water Dairy Products Pharma/Nutraceuticals Edible oils Lubricating oils / coolants Cosmetics & Personal Care Herbal powder / Chyavanprash   Features Hand held induction sealers can seal foil caps upto 4 to 6 caps per Minute. Semi-Automatic Induction Sealer Can Seal Upto 8-10 Caps Per Minute Fully Automatic Induction Sealer Can Seal Upto 40-60 Caps Per Minute Advanced Mosfet / IGBT technology circuitry ensures better control of the sealing process.  Caps with diameters from 20 mm to 90 mm and 20 mm to 120 mm can be sealed. No tools are required for adjustment or set up. Requires no water, 100 % air cooled, silent and has no discharge.  Can seal PET / HDPE / PP / LDPE / PVC / Glass container. Digital timer, which ensures accurate recording of time and optimum sealing. Chromic Acid Flakes http://www.bhumichem.co.in/chromic-acid-flakes.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/chromic-acid-flakes.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Flakes http://www.bhumichem.co.in/calcium-chloride-flakes.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/calcium-chloride-flakes.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Ring http://www.bhumichem.co.in/rubber-o-ring.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/rubber-o-ring.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ionizing Air Blower http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ionizing-air-blower.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ionizing-air-blower.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ionizing Air Gun http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ionizing-air-gun.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/ionizing-air-gun.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits Resistively coupled Shockless – Enhances operator safety   Nozzle design More effective ionisation performance and reduced noise levels   Ergonomic, lightweight design Comfortable for prolonged use   Titanium emitter Delivers maximum ionisation performance over long service life   Integral bypass holes Meets dead-end pressure safety guidelines Dyne Test Pen With Liquid Solution http://www.bhumichem.co.in/dyne-test-pen-with-liquid-solution.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/dyne-test-pen-with-liquid-solution.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 What is a dyne test? Dyne tests measure surface wettability or adhesion. Dyne is used as a unit of force in the milli- newton per meter system of units. When using dyne tests you are capable of measuring surface tension in the units millinewton per meter or dyne per centimeter.   How do I check my dyne level ? When the Dyne level test pen is applied to the surface, the liquid will either form a continuous film on the surface or pull back into small droplets. If the Dyne test fluid remains as a film for 3 seconds, the substrate will have a minimum surface energy of that ink value, expressed in mN/m (Dynes). Should the Dyne test liquid reticulate or draw back into droplets in less than 1 second then the surface energy of the substrate is lower than that of the liquid itself. The exact surface energy (Dyne level) can be determined by applying a range of increasing or decreasing values of Dyne test pens. Phosphate Compound http://www.bhumichem.co.in/phosphate-compound.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/phosphate-compound.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Compound http://www.bhumichem.co.in/chemical-compound.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/chemical-compound.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Chemical http://www.bhumichem.co.in/liquid-chemical.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/liquid-chemical.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Static Eliminator http://www.bhumichem.co.in/static-eliminator.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/static-eliminator.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dyne Test Pens http://www.bhumichem.co.in/dyne-test-pens.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/dyne-test-pens.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corona Dyne Test Disposable Pen http://www.bhumichem.co.in/corona-dyne-test-disposable-pen.htm http://www.bhumichem.co.in/corona-dyne-test-disposable-pen.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530